Meeting Register Page

LMU Art & Art History 37th Annual Student Art Award Ceremony
Every spring, LMU’s Art and Art History Department celebrates student achievement through our Student Art Awards. This special ceremony recognizes sustained artistic and intellectual growth. The Art and Art History department will present the following awards:

Outstanding Scholar in Art History
CFA Art History Award
Outstanding Scholar in Studio Arts
CFA Studio Arts Award
Sister Regina Buchholz Award for Service
Genevieve Underwood for Outstanding Service
Andrea and Albert Friedman Endowed Scholarship
Andrea and Albert Friedman Annual Scholarship
Donald E. Hanson Memorial Scholarship
Grace Swanson Award for Art History
Grace Swanson Award for Painting in Studio Arts
Kate Micucci Art Scholarship
Sharon Walter Memorial Scholarship
National Arts Association Scholarship
Amanda Kotch Art History Scholarship
CFA Art and Art History Scholarships
Zwickel Family Art Scholarship
Kathleen Ferguson Lesko Scholarship
Scholars of Distinction for each concentration
13th Undergraduate Research Symposium branding team
13th Undergraduate Research Symposium participants
ArtSmart Senior award of Distinction
ArtSmart Service award
Young Contemporaries awardees

May 6, 2021 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information